Super Eagle’s Head coach Genort Rohr has released his list of players for the African Cup of Nation qualifying round game against Libya schedule to host in October.

According to Nigeria Football Federation website, the German tactican has invited Alex Iwobi, William Troost-Ekong and Ola Aina to his setup. All three players were absent when the Nigeria national team 3-0 triumph over Seychelles in Mahe last month due to injuries.

Nigeria will host Libya at Godswill Akpabio stadium in Uyo, Akwa Ibom state on Saturday October 13th while the reverse fixture will be played at the 18,000 capacity Stade Taïeb Mhiri in the city of Sfax, Tunisia on Tuesday, 16th October.

All invited players are expected to report to the Akwa Ibom state capital on or before Monday, 8th October for the camp preparations. Ahmed Musa is expected to lead the Nigerian team following his impressive run of form.

See the full list of players:

Goalkeepers: Francis Uzoho (Elche FC, Spain); Ikechukwu Ezenwa (Enyimba FC); Daniel Akpeyi (Chippa United, South Africa)

Defenders: Olaoluwa Aina (Torino FC, Italy); Abdullahi Shehu (Bursaspor FC, Turkey); Semi Ajayi (Rotherham United, England); Bryan Idowu (Lokomotiv Moscow, Russia); Chidozie Awaziem (FC Porto, Portugal); William Ekong (Udinese FC, Italy); Leon Balogun (Brighton & Hove Albion, England); Kenneth Omeruo (CD Leganes, Spain); Jamilu Collins (SC Paderborn 07, Germany)

Midfielders: Ogenyi Onazi (Trabzonspor FC, Turkey); Wilfred Ndidi (Leicester City, England); Oghenekaro Etebo (Stoke City FC, England); John Ogu (Hapoel Be’er Sheva, Israel)

Forwards: Ahmed Musa (Al Nasr FC, Saudi Arabia); Kelechi Iheanacho (Leicester City, England); Moses Simon (Levante FC, Italy); Henry Onyekuru (Galatasaray SK, Turkey); Odion Ighalo (Changchun Yatai, China); Alex Iwobi (Arsenal FC, England); Samuel Kalu (Bordeaux FC, France); Isaac Success (Watford FC, England)