Genort Rohr is expected to make some tactical changes to his side during the weekend game against Seychelles, but still faces selection headache particularly in the back four.

The Nigeria football federation on Tuesday confirmed that Troost-Ekong, Ola Aina and Alex Iwobi all will miss the qualifying game.

The Nigerian team were humbled 2-0 last year by South Africa, and needs to win in the weekend to revive their chances of making the AFCON tournament in which they have missed for 2 consecutive time.

Reports have it that Rohr who is aware of the threat posed by the team have issued a warning to his team ahead of the game.

Rohr faces defensive crises as the choices of who partners with Leon Balogun in defensive role comes up. The veteran tactician is expected to choose between Kenneth Omeruo and Chidozie Awaziem as Semi Ajayi is yet to be tested. Tyronne Ebuehi, Abdullahi Shehu and Ola Aina injuries means more problem in the full back position for the coach.

John Mikel Obi and Moses Simon are also ruled out of the game while Victor Moses recently retired from international football.

According to NFF, 19 players have reported to camp as of Tuesday. . They are Henry Onyekuru, Omeruo, Francis Uzoho, Ajayi, Samuel Kalu, Wilfred Ndidi, Kelechi Iheanacho, Awaziem, Kelechi Nwakali, Bryan Idowu, Simeon Nwankwo and Joel Obi. Others are Ahmed Musa, Ogenyi Onazi,  Odion Ighalo, Jamilu, Oghenekaro Etebo and Balogun. Goalkeepers Ikechukwu Ezenwa and Daniel Akpeyi were expected to hit camp in the evening.